SHD Logistics is part of the Informa Markets Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.

Contact Us

RobFisher-HS.jpg

 

Rob Fisher
Publisher

Email: rob.fisher@informa.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 6986

 

 

 

 

Kirsty Adams 2015 .jpg

 

Kirsty Adams
Editor

Email: kirsty.adams@informa.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 7122

 

 

 

James Burman.jpg

 

James Burman
Deputy Editor

Email: james.burman@informa.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7921 8281

 

 

 

 

JoelMartin-HS.jpg

 

Joel Martin
Advertising

Email: joel.martin@informa.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 6991

 

 

 

ChristineAttew-HS.jpg

 

Christine Attew
Advertising

Email: christine.attew@informa.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 7124

 

 

 

David Thame headshot.jpg

 

David Thame
Contributing Editor, Property

Email: SHD.Property@informa.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 6987

 

 

 

d7b17a15234ee6b18d2406eaf3ef7fb279952e6d.jpg

 

Rhianna Kettle
Marketing

Email: Rhianna.Kettle@informa.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7551 9220